Weather in Hammond (Updated 3 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    34.3 °F

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    4.20 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hammond

      • 3 Dec, Sat 39 / 31 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 36 / 31 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 42 / 33 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 39 / 24 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 29 / 19 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 24 / 16 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 26 / 15 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 25 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 22 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments